Blogging for Information Programs and Emerging Technology

Blogging is something I had never attempted prior to starting this course, but it’s something I found I had a hidden talent for. It is a style of writing which seems to suit my natural style and I have consistently received positive feedback from my peers and lecturers about my posts. I have learnt as I have gone along how to insert media and hyperlinks and it has been completely self-taught. The traditional try it and see teaching method. I have also responded well to the short deadline method of assessment of having to submit a post every 2 weeks and make 2 comments on my peers’ posts every week. This fits into my time management style of being completely organised and scheduling in reminders for everything into my electronic calendar. I will continue to blog well into the future both professionally and personally and I aim to do Blog June the first June I don’t have a load of assignments to do

Leave a Reply

