Multimedia presentation

This involved researching an issue before creating and doing a multimedia presentation on it. I decided to use PowerPoint with voice recording uploaded onto YouTube. As I had never uploaded content onto YouTube, I decided to watch a YouTube video on how to do it. It was actually very simple once I knew what I was doing and I have since uploaded a couple of personal videos for my family to watch. I feel that I made a good attempt, although my slides were very text heavy and I didn’t actually identify an audience for the presentation. This is feedback I will learn from, when I do a presentation in the future. On the plus side, I have learnt how to upload content onto YouTube, a skill which will undoubtedly prove useful in the future.

Leave a Reply

